Kailash Mansarovar Yatra

Kailash Mansarovar Yatra

Duration : 12 Nights / 13 Days
Destinations Covered : Kathmandu – Pashupatinath – Zhangmu – Nyalam – Saga – Mansarovar – Darchen – Tarboche – Yam Dwar – Diraphuk – Dola La Pass – gauri Kund - Zathulphuk – Pryang – Saga – Nyalam - Kathmandu

Day 01 : Arrival at Kathmandu

Meet our representative on Kathmandu Airport on your arrival and proceed to check in at hotel. Overnight at hotel.
Enquire Now

Day 02 : Pashupatinath Temple

Post breakfast in the morning, leave to explore Pashupatinath Temple and later return to hotel for lunch. The evening will be free at leisure. You may opt to visit the local market. Dinner and overnight at hotel.

Day 03 : Zhangmu – Nyalam

This day is full of security and immigration checks. Post breakfast in the morning proceed to Tibet. Post the completion of customs and immigration formalities proceed to Tibet Border (Zhangmu) and meet the representative who will guide you to Nyalam. Dinner and overnight at hotel.

Day 04 : Nyalam

The day is free at leisure. Explore the local markets in the evening while the dinner and overnight is at hotel.
Enquire Now

Day 05 : Nyalam – Saga

Post breakfast in the morning, proceed to Saga. En route enjoy the views of Mt Shishapangma, Gauri Shankar and other mountains from Lalung La Pass. Followed by Lake Pikusto. Check in at hotel on arrival. Dinner and overnight at hotel.

Day 06 : Saga – Mansarovar Lake

Early morning post breakfast; proceed for the Darshan of Holy peak Kailash Mountain and Mansarovar Lake. Dinner and overnight will be at camp Horchu.
Enquire Now

Day 07 : Mansarovar - Darchen

Witness the Pooja and Havan ceremony at some popular temples in the first half of the day and later proceed to Darchen through Mansarovar Parikrama Point. Dine and stay at tent.

Day 08 : Tarboche – Yam Dwar – Diraphuk

Post breakfast in the morning; proceed to Yam Dwar while you trek to Diraphuk. Dine and overnight at camp.

Day 09 : Dolma La Pass – Gauri Kund – Zuthulphuk

Head towards Dolma La Pass while trekking and later proceed to Gauri Kund and later Zuthulphuk. Diner and overnight will be at camp.
Enquire Now

Day 10 : Prayang – Saga

Post breakfast in the morning, trek to Darchen and later drive to Prayang via Mansarovar Horchow. Overnight at hotel.

Day 11 : Saga – Nyalam

Post breakfast proceed to Nyalam. Overnight at hotel.

Day 12 : Nyalam – Kathmandu

Post breakfast proceed to Zhangmu for custom and immigration checks and post lunch at hotel in Nepal, proceed to Kathmandu. Dinner and overnight at hotel.

Day 13 : Kathmandu – Departure

Post breakfast drive to Kathmandu International Airport for onward destination. Your Kailash Mansarovar Yatra ends here.
Enquire Now

Plan Your Trip Here

Temple Tour Packages

Rajasthan Tour Packages
Taj Mahal Tour Packages